Brownsburg Curling Club

For information on joining the curling club contact Graham Mason tel. 450-612-1440 (home)

Board of Directors

Past President Kevin Carpenter 613-632-3870 (home)

k.carpenter1@sympatico.ca

President Graham Mason 450-612-1440 (home)

G.Mason76@outlook.com

Vice-President Rene Thibault 819-687-8745 (home)

rthibault6@gmail.com

Membership Isabelle Pilon 450-562-2278 (home)
ipilon@ymail.com
Outside Bonspiels Rene Gagnon

rgagnon07@hotmail.fr

House Don Smith

dksmith4345@yahoo.ca

Bar/Kitchen Paul Tidman 450-226-1750 (home)

ptidman@montreal.anglican.ca

Match Norm Downing 819-429-1927

spook2@xplornet.ca.com

Social Julie Mallette

julie_mallette_21@hotmail.com

Treasurer Diane Shaughnessy 819-687-8745

rthibault6@gmail.com

Secretary Simon Dupuis

dupuis.simon@gmail.com

email:curlingbrownsburg@ovca.com

< home>