Club de Curling Brownsburg

Pour plus d'informations sur l'adhésion au club de curling contacter Graham Mason

Conseil d'Adminstration

Ancien Président Kevin Carpenter 613-632-3870 (tél)

k.carpenter1@sympatico.ca

Président Graham Mason 450-612-1440

G.Mason76@outlook.com

Vice-Président René Thibault 819-687-8745 (tél)

rthibault6@gmail.com

Adhésion Isabele Pilon 450-562-2278
ipilon@ymail.com
Tournois  à l'extérieur René Gagnon
rgagnon07@hotmail.fr
Maison Don Smith
dksmith4345@yahoo.ca
Bar/cuisine Paul Tidman 450-226-1750 (tél)
ptidman@montreal.anglican.ca
Match Norm Downing 819-429-1927

spook2@xplornet.ca

Social Julie Mallette

julie_mallette_21@hotmail.com

Trésoire Diane Shaughessy 819-687-8745 (tél)

rthibault6@gmail.com

Secrétaire Simon Dupuis
dupuis.simon@gmail.com

 

courrier:curlingbrownsburg@ovca.com

< home>